from Let's Hear It For The Boys, released March 3, 2017



all rights reserved


Terriers Cork, Ireland

A four-piece heavy rock band shouting and riffing their way to a brighter tomorrow. Four relatively hairy lads, they are Seb O' Sullivan on guitar and vocals, O' Callaghan's Cian and Ian on guitar and bass respectively and Jimmy Grace on drums. Strong in the belief that the love is indeed pure, Terriers are eager to spread this sacred utterance along with some crushing riffs throughout the country ... more

contact / help

Contact Terriers

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code